Usage of Cookies at lotterien.at

The protection of personal information in electronic communications is regulated by the European "Cookie Directive" and implemented in the Austrian Act on Telecommunications.

Austrian website operators are required to comprehensively inform users about the use of cookies.

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small text file or information that can be stored on your computer or your mobile device when you visit a website. Cookie technology is used by nearly every website throughout the Internet. Cookies can do a number of things, like enabling an efficient navigation between individual websites, remembering your preferences and in general allow for an improved user experience. For example, cookies let us know, if you have previously visited our website or if you access the website for the very first time. Cookies also make it possible to display ads and other content customised to you and your interests. Due to this functionality, cookies are very useful, as they provide an improved user experience with every repeated visit to a website.

Our cookies do not contain any personalised information to protect your privacy.

Most web-browsers accept cookies by default. However, you have the option to change your browser settings in order to avoid the installation of cookies. You can easily delete all cookies in your browser settings. Use the settings of your browser to generally deactivate cookies or to reject the cookies of certain websites. You should find the corresponding instruction in the help menu of your browser.

What kinds of cookies does lotterien.at use?

In the following, you will find a list of cookies stored by lotterien.at as well as their content.

fontsize Font size used
ack-cookies Display of cookie notice
_pk_id.1.98eb Piwik Analytics
_pk_ses.1.98eb Piwik Analytics

For further reading

For additional information on cookies, you may visit the following websites:

Here, you will find useful information on cookies:

Internet Advertising Bureau: A guide provided by the online advertising industry regarding behavioural advertising and privacy on the Internet.

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich (Austrian Chamber of Commerce):

Companies of the group

Austrian Lotteries is an internationally recognised gaming enterprise that is aware of its responsibilities and acts innovatively and in a partner-oriented manner. We offer a broad range of highest quality lottery games to adults interested in gaming. "Gaming with Responsibility" is the basis of all our activities.

Casinos Austria is a nationally and internationally leading gaming enterprise that is synonymous for games and entertainment on the highest level. Absolute reliability, the high level of quality in all services and the professional management and operation of all casino games offer our guests entertainment in gaming at our twelve casinos in Austria.

Casinos Austria International Holding GmbH (CAI) is among the leading players in the global gaming industry. The company, which was originally formed in 1977 and is 100% owned by Casinos Austria, manages a total of 31 gaming operations (26 land-based casinos, 4 ship-board casinos, 1 VLT operation) in 14 countries.

Via a subsidiary, Austrian Lotteries and Casinos Austria jointly operate the online gaming platform win2day.at. The product range of the platform includes casino games, the Poker Room, the Bingo Room, sports betting and classic lottery games.

Since the first bets were placed on a betting slip on 24 August 2001, tipp3 has practically become a synonym for the Austrian sports bet. Every year, about 6.3 million tipp3 bets are placed at more than 3,300 retail outlets throughout Austria as well as via the Internet portal tipp3.at.

WINWIN offers the highest standards in gaming and entertainment. The 17 WINWIN outlets in Austria are not only the first address for playing on modern Video Lottery Terminals. They also offer guests aged 18 and over leisure time fun in a stylish ambiance and culinary pleasures at moderate prices.

Social Media
Gewinnwahrscheinlichkeiten

Verwendung von Cookies auf lotterien.at

Der Schutz personenbezogener Daten in der elektronischen Kommunikation ist durch die europäische "Cookie-Richtlinie" geregelt und im österreichischen Telekommunikationsgesetz umgesetzt.

Österreichische Webseitenbetreiber sind verpflichtet, betroffene User über den Einsatz von Cookies umfassend zu informieren.

Was sind Cookies?

Bei einem Cookie handelt es sich um eine kleine Textdatei oder Information, die beim Besuch einer Website auf Ihrem Computer oder Ihrem mobilen Gerät hinterlegt werden kann. Die Cookie-Technologie kommt auf fast jeder Website zum Einsatz. Cookies erfüllen eine Reihe von Funktionen und ermöglichen beispielsweise das effiziente Navigieren zwischen einzelnen Webseiten, merken sich Ihre Präferenzen und sorgen im Allgemeinen für eine bessere Benutzererfahrung. Cookies können uns beispielsweise mitteilen, ob Sie unsere Website schon einmal besucht haben oder unsere Website zum ersten Mal aufrufen. Mit Cookies kann auch sichergestellt werden, dass die Anzeigen, die Sie online sehen, auf Sie und Ihre Interessen abgestimmt sind. Cookies sind aufgrund dieser Funktionsweise äußerst nützlich, da sie beim erneuten Besuch einer Website für eine verbesserte Benutzererfahrung sorgen.

Unsere Cookies enthalten keine personenspezifischen Informationen, sodass Ihre Privatsphäre geschützt ist.

Die meisten Web-Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers jedoch ändern, um dies zu vermeiden. Sie können Cookies ganz einfach in Ihren Internet-Browsereinstellungen löschen. Nutzen Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers, um Cookies generell oder für gewisse Websites zu deaktivieren oder abzulehnen. Eine Anleitung dazu sollten Sie im Hilfe-Menü Ihres Browsers finden.

Welche Cookies werden auf lotterien.at verwendet?

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Aufstellung der von lotterien.at gespeicherten Cookies, sowie deren Inhalt:

fontsize Die eingestellte Schriftgröße
ack-cookies Darstellung des Cookie-Hinweises
_pk_id.1.98eb Piwik Analytics
_pk_ses.1.98eb Piwik Analytics

Weiterführende Literatur

Für weitere Informationen zum Thema können Sie folgende Seiten besuchen:

Hier finden Sie nützliche Informationen zum Thema Cookies:
allaboutcookies.org

Internet Advertising Bureau: Ein von der online Werbeindustrie erstellter Guide zum Thema Verhaltenswerbung und Privatsphäre im Internet:
youronlinechoices.eu

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich:
wko.at

Unternehmen der Gruppe

Die Österreichischen Lotterien sind ein international anerkanntes Glücksspielunternehmen, das verantwortungsvoll, innovativ und partnerschaftlich agiert. Wir bieten spielinteressierten Erwachsenen eine breite Palette an Lotterie Spielen in höchster Qualität. „Glücksspiel mit Verantwortung“ ist Grundlage unseres Handelns.

Casinos Austria ist ein national und international führendes Glücksspielunternehmen und steht für Spiel und Unterhaltung auf höchstem Niveau. Absolute Seriosität, professionelle Spielabwicklung und das hohe Qualitätsniveau des Services bieten unseren Gästen Freude am Spiel in unseren zwölf österreichischen Casinos.

Die Casinos Austria International Holding GmbH (CAI) zählt zu den führenden Playern in der globalen Glücksspielindustrie. Das Unternehmen, das 1977 gegründet wurde und zu 100 Prozent im Besitz von Casinos Austria ist, betreibt insgesamt 33 Spielbetriebe in 13 Ländern (27 Landcasinos, 5 Schiffcasinos und einen VLT-Standort).

Die Österreichischen Lotterien und Casinos Austria betreiben über eine gemeinsame Tochtergesellschaft die Online-Spieleplattform win2day.at. Die win2day-Produktpalette umfasst Casino Spiele, Poker Room, Bingo Room, Sportwetten und klassische Lotterie Spiele.

Seit der erste Wettschein am 24. August 2001 in Wien gespielt wurde, ist tipp3 zum Inbegriff der österreichischen Sportwette geworden. Jährlich werden rund 5 Millionen Wetten unter der Marke tipp3 an den mehr als 3.600 Annahmestellen in ganz Österreich sowie über das Internetportal tipp3.at abgegeben.

WINWIN ist steht für Spiel und Entertainment auf höchstem Niveau. Die 16 WINWIN Standorte in Österreich sind nicht nur die erste Adresse für das Spiel an den modernen Video Lottery Terminals, sondern bieten Gästen ab 18 Jahren Freizeitvergnügen in stilvollem Ambiente sowie kulinarische Angebote zu moderaten Preisen.